*DISCLAIMER: ALL of the information is our subjective opinion and only for informational purposes. The information ICOgens provides is not investment advice (read more)

Important:

Pre-Sale closes Oct 26, 2018 at 11pm UTC (6pm EST / 3pm PST)

Cryptyk (Cloud Storage)

Decentralized Cloud Storage with Blockchain Security

Token sale
Start in
15day later
$8,450,000
Of
$25,000,000

social links

Our rating

Hype rate

MEDIUM

Risk rate

HIGH

ROI Rate

LOW

Term rate

NOT RATE

Interest Icogens score

LOW

Token sale: 28/11/2018 – 21/12/2018

Ticker: CTK

Token type: ERC20

ICO Token Price: 1 CTK = 0.125 USD

Fundraising Goal: 25,000,000 USD

Total Tokens: 750,000,000

Available for Token Sale: 33,3%

Whitelist: YES ( JOIN )

KYC (Know Your Customer): YES

Min/Max Personal Cap: 250 USD / TBA

Token Issue: NO LATER THAN 30TH APRIL 2018

Accepts: ETH, BTC, USD

ADDITIONAL LINKS

Screenshots

Cryptyk Technology

Cryptyk Token sale

Cryptyk Roadmap

Cryptyk Team

Cryptyk Advisors & Investors

Cryptyk Advisors & Investors 2

Cryptyk Partners

Cryptyk Token Schedule

Share campaign in

      

Others in «Cloud Storage»

NOT RATE

Universal Labs

Cloud Storage
$19,069,600 / $19,100,000 
NEUTRAL
Ended: 07/07

Iagon

Cloud Storage
$1,473,593 / $11,450,000 
NEUTRAL
Ended: 05/10

Holo

Cloud Storage
$20,400,000 / $20,400,000 
HIGH
Ended: 28/04
Join telegram
ICOGENS - Choose the best ICO